To delete assignment(s):
Select the assignment(s) you want to delete by checking the boxes (A) at the end of each assignment row.
From the options menu (B), click delete (B).
The delete assignment confirmation window appears reminding you that the assignment(s) and all the reporting a data, if available, will be lost when you click OK. Additionally, this affects ALL assigned sections. You cannot undo this!
A confirmation message appears briefly before you are returned to the current group assignment list with the deleted assignment removed.